Frequently asked questions
Q. After reinstalling the app (or changing the device) do I need to purchase the full version once again?
A. No, the purchase is saved to your Google Play/iTunes/AppGallery account and will be restored automatically, unless you switch to an iPhone.
Q. I've changed my device but the full version is not restored. Google account is the same.
A. That's a rare bug in Android. You need to "clear all data" in "All apps → Google Play services → Storage → Manage Space".
Q. I paid for the full version. Yet it still has the daily limit and ads.
A. See the answer to the previous question.
Q. Can I transfer the full version from Android to iPhone or vice versa?
A. No, Google Play, App Gallery and App Store are independent stores.
Q. I have multiple accounts on my Android device. I paid for the full version, but it's not working. "Developers removed my purchase".
A. This is a known bug in Android as well. Please read this discussion for details and possible solutions.